Classic Stadium Rock cranked up to "11"

Friend us !!!!

Past Shows.

Upcoming Shows & Events


​Sunday, July 29

Pickerington Concert Series


Friday, August 3

Lancaster Nights


Saturday, August 4

Lazy Chameleon


Saturday, August 11

North Ridgeville Corn Festival


Saturday, August 17

Bucyrus Bratwurst Festival


Saturday, August 25

Bennies Pizza


Saturday, Sept 1

Lazy Chameleon


Friday, Sept.7

Marysville Eagles


Saturday, Sept 8

Amanda Firefighters Festival


Saturday, Sept 15

Lake Shore Rib Burn Off


Saturday, Sept 22

Crestline Harvest Festival


Friday, Oct.5

Dayton Hollywood Racino


Saturday, Oct. 13

Ashtabula Covered Bridge Festival


Friday, Nov 9

Lazy Chameleon



NOW BOOKING FOR  

 2018 & 2019